Submission Procedure

Submissions for the Best Student Paper should be made via Springer Nature EquinOCS by selecting “best student paper” and uploading the paper when completing the entry. Papers shortlisted for the prize will be presented by the lead authors in a special session of ECSO-CMS 2024. A jury will select the best paper and the runner up to be awarded prizes of €500 and €250, respectively.

The program will include a devoted session for presenting the best papers to compete for the prize, such that the jury could make the final choice. The paper does not have to be published, and its page limit is 35 pages.The paper should be principally authored by the student, but co-authors are permitted as long as their contributions are clarified. Only registered participants’ papers will be considered for the prize. The jury for the best student paper prize is:

Submission deadline:
March 28, 2024